The Electric Lady, Janelle Monae’s new album

Janelle MonaeSeptember 10th is the day that Janelle Monae releases Suites IV-V of her ArchAndroid saga, also known as her new album The Electric Lady. Monae has just released the cover artwork and tracklisting for the album. The album counts with collaborations such as Prince, Esperanza Spalding and Erykah Badu, plus it will feature Solange on the eponymous track and Dungeon Family cohorts Cee Lo and Big Boi on a remix.

Leave a Reply